Choose another country/region to access content for your location.
Investor Relations

Research Analysts

Meyer Burger Technology Ltd (MBTN) is currently covered by the analysts listed in the table below. This list may not be complete and is subject to change as firms initiate or cease coverage.

Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Meyer Burger's historical or predicted performance made by the analysts are theirs alone and do not represent the opinions, forecasts or predictions of Meyer Burger. Meyer Burger provides this listing as a service to its stockholders. Interested persons must obtain copies of analysts' reports directly from the analysts.

Company Analyst Email Contact
Baader Bank AG Emrah Basic EBasic@helvea.com
BNP Paribas Exane Sebastian Growe Sebastian.Growe@exanebnpparibas.com 
Deutsche Bank AG Mengxian Sun mengxian.sun@db.com
Goldman Sachs Ajay Patel ajay.patel@gs.com
Jefferies Constantin Hesse chesse@jefferies.com
Octavian Laura Bucher laura.bucher@octavian.ch
Research Partners AG Eugen Perger eugen.perger@researchpartners.ch
Stifel Alexander Koller alexander.koller@stifel.com
UBS AG Patrick Rafaisz patrick.rafaisz@ubs.com
Zürcher Kantonalbank Richard Frei richard.frei@zkb.ch
23.02.2024 · Ad hoc announcement pursuant to Art. 53 LR
Meyer Burger publishing EGM invitation for CHF 200 to 250 million rights issue

Meyer Burger Technology AG is publishing the invitation to its Extraordinary General Meeting (“EGM”) announced earlier today.

Read more
23.02.2024 · Ad hoc announcement pursuant to Art. 53 LR
Meyer Burger calls EGM to approve CHF 200 to 250 million rights issue to finance the completion of its Colorado and Arizona manufacturing facilities

Meyer Burger Technology AG today presents an important update on its plan, announced on January 17, aiming to stop sustained losses in Europe and to…

Read more
07.02.2024 · Corporate
Energy Transition “Made in Europe”: Otovo and Meyer Burger Launch Collaboration

Otovo, Europe’s leading marketplace for solar systems, and the Swiss solar module manufacturer Meyer Burger Technology AG announce the immediate…

Read more