Meyer Burger in Eindhoven (Netherlands)

Meyer Burger (Netherlands) B.V.

At the Technology and Product Center  in Eindhoven (Netherlands), leading technologies and solutions in the field of inkjet- and thin film coating for the electronics and semiconductor industries are developed and produced. Meyer Burger manufactures solutions for both industrial applications and for use in laboratories.

Ernst Gockel
Management Representative
ernst.gockel@meyerburger.com

Bas Witmer
Management Representative
Manager HRM
bas.witmer@meyerburger.com

Rob Neijssen
Director Finance
rob.neijssen@meyerburger.com

Johan Verheijen
BU Printing
johan.verheijen@meyerburger.com

Edward Clerkx
BU Thin Film Caoting and Projects
edward.clerkx@meyerburger.com

Joeri Bierings
Prototyping
joeri.bierings@meyerburger.com