Meyer Burger in Eindhoven (Netherlands)

At the Technology and Product Center  in Eindhoven (Netherlands), leading technologies and solutions in the field of inkjet- und thin film coating for the electronics and semiconductor industries are developed and produced. Meyer Burger manufactures solutions for both industrial applications and for use in laboratories.

Claus Lichtenberg
Managing Director Meyer Burger (Netherlands) B.V.
claus.lichtenberg@meyerburger.com

Rob Neijssen
Director Finance
rob.neijssen@meyerburger.com

Bas Witmer
Manager HRM
bas.witmer@meyerburger.com

Johan Verheijen
BU Printing
johan.verheijen@meyerburger.com

Edward Clerkx
BU Thin Film Caoting and Projects
edward.clerkx@meyerburger.com

Joeri Bierings
Prototyping
joeri.bierings@meyerburger.com